Funded Companies

Home /  Funded Companies

Here’s a list of companies we’ve worked with and how much funding they have raised to date totaling: $106,158,028

Name of Funded Company Date Company was Funded Company Website Funding Received: $
Austin Eastciders 06/24/2013 http://www.austineastciders.com/ 805000.00
Xeris Pharmaceutical 01/01/2011 http://www.xerispharma.com/ 1960000.00
Windmill Cardiovascular 08/08/2011 http://www.windmillcvs.com/ 500000.00
Waldo Health 01/01/2011   500000.00
AudioToniq 01/01/2011 http://www.audiotoniq.com/ 3100000.00
Spacecraft 01/01/2011 http://gospacecraft.com/ 1350000.00
Protect Networks 01/01/2011 http://www.9starinc.com/ 1000000.00
Heatgenie 01/01/2011 http://heatgenie.com/ 471000.00
Blue Avocado 01/01/2011 http://www.blueavocado.com/ 100000.00
Kewl Innovations 01/06/2012 http://www.kewlinnovations.com/live/ 662833.00
Metric Medical 01/17/2012 http://metricmd.com/ 260000.00
Omni Water 01/18/2012 http://www.omniwatersolutions.com/ 2900325.00
Public Demand 01/20/2012 http://press.publikdemand.com/company 300000.00
Metric Medical 01/17/2012 http://metricmd.com/ 662000.00
Greenling 03/01/2012 http://www.greenling.com/ 1500000.00
Viroxis 03/08/2012 http://www.viroxis.com/ 1010000.00
Shannon Brewing Co 03/27/2012 http://shannonbrewing.com/ 280000.00
Roadhouse Tickets 03/28/2012 http://www.roadhousetickets.com/ 500000.00
Daily Juice 03/28/2012 http://dailyjuice.myshopify.com/ 350000.00
Omni Water 03/15/2012 http://www.omniwatersolutions.com/ 7825327.00
Traxo 03/15/2012 https://www.traxo.com/ 925000.00
Traitwise 03/10/2012 http://www.traitwise.com/ 200000.00
Akimbo 06/01/2011 https://akimbocard.com/ 850000.00
Rhythm Super Foods 04/01/2011 http://rhythmsuperfoods.com/ 100000.00
HeatGenie 04/11/2012 http://heatgenie.com/ 89000.00
Groupwink 04/01/2012 http://www.groupwink.com/ 233000.00
Spacecraft 04/01/2011 http://gospacecraft.com/ 1300000.00
Salt and Time 09/21/2011 http://www.saltandtime.com/ 270000.00
Umbel 04/18/2012 https://www.umbel.com/ 3652364.00
Infochimps 04/19/2012 http://www.infochimps.com/ 305000.00
Volunteerspot 05/31/2012 http://www.volunteerspot.com/ 1500000.00
Primizie 04/24/2012 http://primizieaustin.com/ 300000.00
Thunderbird Energetica 04/24/2012 http://thunderbirdbar.com/ 500000.00
Verb Products 04/24/2012 http://www.verbproducts.com/ 445000.00
Whynatte 04/01/2012 http://www.whynatte.com/ 1500000.00
Criquet 04/24/2012 http://www.criquetshirts.com/ 100000.00
Xeris Pharmaceutical 06/05/2012 http://www.xerispharma.com/ 225000.00
Savara 06/08/2012 http://savarapharma.com/ 8600000.00
Microtransponder 06/08/2012 http://www.microtransponder.com/ 1266992.00
Terra Pave 07/01/2012 http://www.terrapave.net/ 1000000.00
Ordoro 07/31/2012 https://www.ordoro.com 1500000.00
GYLO 07/31/2012 http://gylo.com/ 235000.00
New Earth 09/01/2012 http://www.newearthcenter.com/ 300000.00
Dark Skull Studios 08/24/2012 http://darkskullstudios.com/ 10000.00
BidSerious 09/01/2012 http://www.bidserious.com/ 200000.00
Windmill Cardiovascular 09/11/2012 http://www.windmillcvs.com/ 420000.00
Klever Logic — Flash Valet 09/19/2012 http://web.flashvalet.com/ 1200000.00
Xeris Pharmaceutical 09/24/2012 http://www.xerispharma.com/ 1125000.00
Blue Avocado 10/24/2012 http://www.blueavocado.com/ 250000.00
Thunderbird Energetica 10/25/2012 http://thunderbirdbar.com/ 750000.00
Nightraft 11/05/2012   275000.00
Bastrop Land & Cattle 12/05/2012   500000.00
Greenling 01/16/2013 http://www.greenling.com/ 5245846.00
Akimbo 01/20/2013 https://akimbocard.com/ 1000000.00
Piadina–Primizie 01/24/2013 http://primizieaustin.com/ 150000.00
Blue Avocado 01/16/2013 http://www.blueavocado.com/ 688000.00
Xeris Pharmaceutical 02/14/2013 http://www.xerispharma.com/ 1750000.00
Microtransponder 03/01/2013 http://www.microtransponder.com/ 3057225.00
Daily Juice 03/20/2013 http://dailyjuice.org/ 5000000.00
Community Cars 03/21/2013 http://www.kenguru.com/ 475000.00
Engine 04/05/2013 https://apps.engine.co/ 640000.00
Traitwise 04/06/2013 http://www.traitwise.com/ 385000.00
Viroxis 04/11/2013 http://www.viroxis.com/ 7795000.00
Omni Water 04/16/2013 http://www.omniwatersolutions.com/ 4000000.00
Wisegate 08/01/2013 http://inviewcorp.com 2848991.00
Tripbam 08/01/2013 http://www.tripbam.com/ 1500000.00
Ordoro 09/16/2013 https://www.ordoro.com 460000.00
Savara 11/01/2013 http://savarapharma.com/ 8400000.00
Piadina–Primizie 11/22/2013 http://primizieaustin.com/ 1900000.00

“The Texas Entrepreneur Network Funding forum is a terrific place to practice your pitch, gain feedback and network with Angels across the state.”–Karen Bantuveris, Volunteerspot

“Savara has raised $17M from angels over the last 2 years. Our very first roadshow was at the Texas Entrepreneur Network events. This gave us the confidence and momentum to raise record funds from the nation’s top angel networks.” — Rob Neville, Savara